Through the eyes of a youth…

Lifestyle, Beauty, Politics, Debate! You name it and I’ll frame it! With words, pictures, video and audio, I aim to create a space where media can be used to highlight different perspectives and opinions through the eyes of a youth. Yes youth! Being young and apparently ‘dumb’ by society won’t stop me from unleashing whatever I want to say/ show to an audience of also young (or maybe older) individuals who just want to learn about their community.

So if you are interested in the topics above or even more, please feel free to let me know by commenting below with your suggestions because I won’t hesitate to read them! I am really excited about starting something new and I hope you guys are too because these fingers will be typing a new post very soon!

Leave a comment